Ericka Adakai

Ericka Adakai

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: EAdakai@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 10 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: My personal goals in Senate this year are to maintain communication with my constituents, bring creative ideas to the table, push myself to think outside the box when acknowledging how Classified Professionals contribute to student success, advocate to be a respectful and inclusive community, and pass on my institutional knowledge from being involved in campus leadership for the last ten years.
Sharon Kelly

Sharon Kelly

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: SKelly@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service:
  • Goals for Classified Senate:
Elizabeth Ledezma

Elizabeth Ledezma

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: ELedezma@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 10
  • Goals for Classified Senate: to connect with Fullerton College and other Classified professionals
Denise Leacock-Kendall

Denise Leacock-Kendall

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: DLeacockKendall@fullcoll.edu (Admissions & Records)
  • FC years of service: 14 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: Meeting new people and contributing to the campus in any way I can.

“Live life like it is golden.”

– Jill Scott

Summer Marquardt

Summer Marquardt

Classified Senator

  • Contact Infosmarquardt@fullcoll.edu (Business Office)
  • FC years of service:15
  • Goals for Classified Senate: To be open to feedback from classified staff.
Jennifer Merchant

Jennifer Merchant

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: JMerchant@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 2 years and 7 months
  • Goals for Classified Senate: My goals are to ensure that I represent the classified staff of Fullerton College effectively and efficiently. I plan to ensure that I am accessible to all classified staff and lend a helping hand where I am
Olivia Perez

Olivia Perez

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: OPerez@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 4 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: My primary goal in Senate is to be a voice for other classified professionals on campus who may feel they don’t have one. I want to keep my constituents informed on professional & fun activities that are going on throughout campus while encouraging them to attend. I look forward to meeting all of you!

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”

– Maya Angelou

Layna Santana

Layna Santana

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: lsantana@fullcoll.edu (Mailroom)
  • FC years of service: 21 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: Network with Classified across campus.

“Life is short, Time is fast, No replay, No rewind, So enjoy every moment as it comes.”

Patricia Sanchez

Patricia Sanchez

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: PSanchez@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 14
  • Goals for Classified Senate: To interact with classified professionals that seek to advance the mission of the college.
Heather Skratulia

Heather Skratulia

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: HSkratulia@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 13 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: My aim is to serve my constituents through effective communication and encourage professional development and involvement within our campus community. Classified Professionals are integral to advancing student success at Fullerton College.
Laurie Triefenbach

Laurie Triefenbach

Classified Senator

  • Contact Infoltriefenbach@fullcoll.edu or Ext. 25004
  • FC years of service: 17 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: To help ensure that each Classified Professional’s voice is heard.

“The road of life is always under construction.”

– Lily Tomlin