Meet Your Classified Senators

Angela Buechner

Angela Buechner

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: ABuechner@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 3 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: My goals for Classified Senate are to be the voice of the Classified and to make a difference on campus.
Les-Sie Crockrom

Les-Sie Crockrom

Classified Senator

Elizabeth Ledezma

Elizabeth Ledezma

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: ELedezma@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 10
  • Goals for Classified Senate: to connect with Fullerton College and other Classified professionals
Patricia Sanchez

Patricia Sanchez

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: PSanchez@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 14
  • Goals for Classified Senate: To interact with classified professionals that seek to advance the mission of the college.
Denise Leacock-Kendall

Denise Leacock-Kendall

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: DLeacockKendall@fullcoll.edu (Admissions & Records)
  • FC years of service: 14 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: Meeting new people and contributing to the campus in any way I can.
Olivia Perez

Olivia Perez

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: OPerez@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 4 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: My primary goal in Senate is to be a voice for other classified professionals on campus who may feel they don’t have one. I want to keep my constituents informed on professional & fun activities that are going on throughout campus while encouraging them to attend. I look forward to meeting all of you!
April Ramos

April Ramos

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: aramos@fullcoll.edu or Ext. 25047 (Bookstore)
  • FC years of service: 38 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: Increase interaction between faculty, students, administration, and classified staff.
Layna Santana

Layna Santana

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: lsantana@fullcoll.edu (Mailroom)
  • FC years of service: 21 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: Network with Classified across campus.
Heather Skratulia

Heather Skratulia

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: HSkratulia@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 13 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: My aim is to serve my constituents through effective communication and encourage professional development and involvement within our campus community. Classified Professionals are integral to advancing student success at Fullerton College.
Briana Whitaker

Briana Whitaker

Classified Senator

  • Contact Info: BWhitaker@fullcoll.edu
  • FC years of service: 1 years
  • Goals for Classified Senate: to interact with different departments on campus and help plan fun activities for classified staff!